Executive Board

Phyllis Craver Lykken phyllis@centralcourtreporting.com President and Legislative Co-Chair

Wendy Raymond wraymond116@gmail.com Immediate Past President

Ron Cook mr.realtime@comcast.net President Elect

Lisa Buell lisabuell.wcra@gmail.com Vice President

Caryn Winters carynwin@comcast.net Secretary

Joe Wittstock joewittstock@comcast.net Treasurer

Area Directors and Co-Directors

Kim Dore Hackbarth kdorehackbarth@gmail.com Area 1 (Seattle)

Gwen Brass gwenb@whidbey.com Director; Jennifer Pollino Asst jencpollino@gmail.com Area 2 (N. Seattle)

Laura Ohman laura@buellrealtime.com  Director; Anita Self Asst anita@buellrealtime.com Area 3 (S. Seattle)

ChaRae Kent charae@kentreporting.com Area 4 (Central Washington)

Tammey McMaster tammeymc@gmail.com  Director; Angela Sidener angelasidener@gmail.com  Asst

Area 5 (Eastern Washington)

Committees

Phyllis Craver Lykken phyllis@centralcourtreporting.com Legislative Committee Co-Chair

Liz Harvey lizharvey.wcra@gmail.com Legislative Committee Co-Chair

Jamie Booker jamiebooker229@gmail.com Legislative Committee

 

ChaRae Kent ChaRaeK@charter.net Seminar/Convention Committee Chair

Ronelle Corbey ronelle1959@hughes.net Seminar/Convention Committee

Gwen Brass gwenb@whidbey.com Seminar/Convention Committee

 

Gretchen Paletta gretchenpaletta@hotmail.com NCSA Delegate

ChaRae Kent ChaRaeK@charter.net NCSA Delegate

 

Susan Zielie thatfantasticfcrr@gmail.com Officials Liaison

Michelle Vitrano michelle_vitrano@yahoo.com

 

Jennifer Pollino jencpollino@gmail.com Student Outreach Chair

Melonie Rainey meldrainey@msn.com Student Outreach

Jamie Booker jamiebooker229@gmail.com Student Outreach + A to Z Chair

 

Kore Siegel Kore@buellrealtime.com Membership Chair

 

Justin Choi j.choi.2007@hotmail.com Media

Wendy Raymond wraymond116@gmail.com Media


Liaisons

CART Liaison

Officials Liaison

Michelle Vitrano, CCR, RDR, CRR, CCP, CBC
Email

WSBA Liaison

Phyllis Craver-Lyken

Events

Convention Committee Chair – Spring and Fall

ChaRae Kent, CCR, RMR
Email

Professional Contacts

Green River Community College 12401 SE 320th, Auburn, WA 98092, (253) 833-9111, ext. 4219

Sidney Weldele-Wallace sweldele@greenriver.edu; Joan Rikansrud Joan Rikansrud JRikansrud@greenriver.edu

 

Krystelle Purkey krystellepurkey@icloud.com Lobbyist

 

Emails listserv:

phyllis@centralcourtreporting.com; wraymond116@gmail.com; mr.realtime@comcast.net;

lisabuell.wcra@gmail.com; carynwin@comcast.net; joewittstock@comcast.net; kdorehackbarth@gmail.com;

gwenb@whidbey.com; jencpollino@gmail.com; laura@buellrealtime.com;

anita@buellrealtime.com;  charae@kentreporting.com; tammeymc@gmail.com;

lizharvey.wcra@gmail.com; jamiebooker229@gmail.com; gretchenpaletta@hotmail.com; meldrainey@msn.com

thatfantasticfcrr@gmail.com;  michelle_vitrano@yahoo.com; ; angelasidener@gmail.com