Ahmed, Mayleen
mayleencfllc@gmail.com
RMR, CRR, CRC, WA CCR, OR CSR, TX CSR, NY Notary
Seattle
98104


Allen, Kimberly
bkzeallen@outlook.com
Anders, Angela
pugetsoundreporting@outlook.com


Anderson, Joan
justjoan1218@gmail.com


Archut, Barbara
bk.archut@wavecable.com
Port Orchard
98366


Beck, Charlene
charmbeck@nwi.net


Beehler, Kathryn
beehlek@co.thurston.wa.us
olybee@comcast.net


Bonicelli, Judy
judybonicelli@yahoo.com


Booker, Jamie
Jamiebooker229@gmail.com
RPR CCR
Tacoma
98418


Bowen, JoAnn
dnjbowen@msn.com
CCR, RPR, CRR, CCP, CBC
Shoreline
98177


Brass, Gwen
gwenb@whidbey.com


Brown, Amy
amyjbrown@comcast.net


Buell, Lisa
lisa@buellrealtime.com


Castrow, Barbara
barbaracastrow@comcast.net


Church, Connie
churchhouse@comcast.net


Cobb, Jeff
jeffreycobb@msn.com
CCR
Palo Alto
94304


Coleman, Carolyn
carolynlcoleman@msn.com
Seattle
98109


Corbey, Ronelle
ronelle1959@hughes.net


Craver Lykken, Phyllis
phyllis@centralcourtreporting.com


Dirton, Emily
edirton@comcast.net
CCR, RPR
Tacoma
98407


Dore-Hackbarth, Kim
kdorehackbarth@gmail.com


Draper, Holly
HYDRAPER@HOTMAIL.COM
WA CSR, RPR
Spokane Valley
99206


Driver, Tina
tdriver@co.walla-walla.wa.us


Duncan, Erin
ErinKDuncan@aol.com


Emerson, Allen
allen.emerson@comcast.net
CCR WA #2367
Sedro Woolley
98284


Foote, Megan
mswiftfoote@gmail.com
RPR, CRR, CCR
Stanwood
98292


Fritschy Hamilton, Peggy
ahamilton12@comcast.net
RPR, CCR
Seattle
98119


Gisch, Nancy
ngisch@gmail.com


Hamilton, Kathleen
akateknowlton@yahoo.com


Hands, Sally
shandsccr@gmail.com


Harvey, Elizabeth
epharvey@aol.com


Heard, Patrick
pheard35@gmail.com


Holton, Connie
connie@buellrealtime.com
CCR
Medina
98039


Hutchinson, Lisa
lisakhutchinson@yahoo.com
CCR, RPR, CRR, CRC
Shoreline
98155-0384


Jacoy, Patricia
patsy@buellrealtime.com
RPR, CCR, CRR
Lynnwood
98037


Jaimez, Evelyn
j_evelyn@outlook.com


Kent, ChaRae
charae@kentreporting.com
CCR, RPR
Kennewick
99336


Kinn, Joan
joanekinn@gmail.com


Kitselman, Carisa
carisag75@gmail.com


Knudson, Karmen
karmenfox@aol.com
karmenknudson@gmail.com
University Place
98467


Koch, Cindy
cindy_koch@comcast.net
CCR, RPR, CRR
University Place
98467


Kottenstette, Nancy
nancykottenstette@hotmail.com
Seattle
98121


Lang, Lisa
lizasoo@aol.com


Leatiota, Christie
cleatiota@gmail.com
CCR, RPR, CRR
Mill Creek
98012


Lessard, Patricia
pat@court-reporter.com


Lindauer, Becky
rwll@comcast.net


Littman, Adam
adam.m.littman@gmail.com


Longarini, Laura
longarinix2002@yahoo.com


macdonald, Cheryl
cmacdonald6355@gmail.com


Maiocco, Frank
fmaiocco@co.kitsap.wa.us


Manley, Kris
kris@capitolpacificreporting.com


McMartin, Marilynn
marilynn@fairpoint.net


Millay, Lorraine
quichelm@comcast.net
CCR, RPR
Lakewood
98498


Moore, Jori
jorimoore@yahoo.cmo, jorimoore@yahoo.com


Nelson, Pamela
pnelson64@comcast.net


Nelson, Sandra
sandy@capitolpacificreporting.com
CCR
Olympia
98502


Newport, Brenna
brennanewport@gmail.com
Olympia
98513


Nicholson, Diane
acta@frontier.com
Richland
99352


Nickeson, Monna
monna@tricitiesreporting.com


O’Neill, Kim
oneillreporting@aol.com


Obien, Julia
jo@yomreporting.com


O’Donnell, Bridget
mbodonnell@hotmail.com
Kent
98032

Ohman, Laura
Lauralouohman@gmail.com


Otis, Kim
olympiacourtreporter@gmail.com
CCR
Washington State
Olympia
98513


Pennella, Olivia
olivia_pennella@yahoo.com
Kirkland
98033


Pettit, Mindi
mindil.pettit@comcast.net


Pinson, Vicky
vicky@pinsonrpr.com


Pollino, Jennifer
jencpollino@gmail.com, jenpollino@yahoo.com


Pumnea, Carrie
Carriereporting@aol.com
Mill Creek
98012


Rainey, Melonie
meldrainey@msn.com


Rau, Johanna
johannamrau@gmail.com
Kent
98032


Raymond, Wendy
redrope13@hotmail.com


Recob, Connie
c.recob@gmail.com


Reidt, Tia
tiareidt@gmail.com
Buckley
98321


Rostad, Amy Patricia
amyrostad@hotmail.com


Savoia, Becki
sbsavoia@comcast.net
Everett
98208

Seaton, Valerie
valerie@moburgreporting.com


Self, Anita
awselfcsr@gmail.com


Siegel, Kore
kore@buellrealtime.com
Redmond
98073


Sill, Lindsey
lindseykarin@gmail.com


Steenbergen-Webb, Judy
judyswebbccrwa@outlook.com
CCR, RPR
Sammamish
98075


Torgerson, Valerie
torgerson.valerie@gmail.com


Tracy, Tracey
traceyltracy@gmail.com


Vondran, Tami Lynn
tamivondran@gmail.com
CCR, RPR
Edgewood
98372


Walters, Lynette
lkwlynbob@aol.com


Weeks, Rebecca
beckyweeks56@gmail.com
Davenport
99122


Whitney, Stephanie
stephaniejh919@gmail.com
RMR, CRR, CCR
West Richland
99353


Winters, Caryn
carynwin@comcast.net
WA CCR, ID CSR, NCRA RPR and CRR
Spokane
99208


Wittstock, Joe
joewittstock@comcast.net